Board of Directors

Lyn Simmons Longmeadow

John Beaulieu Chicopee

Mary McNally East Longmeadow

Jennifer Wolowicz Monson

Stuart Beckley Ware

Operations Board

Patrick Major Chief, Chicopee PD

Daniel Stamborski Chief, Chicopee FD

Robert Stocks Chief, Longmeadow PD

John Dearborn Chief, Longmeadow FD

Steven Kozloski Chief, Monson PD

Brian Harris Chief, Monson FD

Mark Williams Chief, E. Longmeadow PD

Paul Morrissette Chief, E. Longmeadow FD

Shaun Crevier Chief, Ware PD

James Martinez Chief, Ware FD

Finance Committee

Marie Laflamme Chicopee

Jamie Farnum Monson

Tracy Meehan Ware

Kimberly Collins East Longmeadow



MEETING OF THE WESTCOMM BOARD OF DIRECTORS APRIL 21, 2023, 9:00 A.M.

WESTCOMM ANNEX

645 Shawinigan Drive, Chicopee Massachusetts 01020

GOOGLE MEET INFO:

HTTPS://MEET.GOOGLE.COM/MTZ-IZSF-YQP
PHONE: 1-929-266-2765 PIN: 781 222 812#

- 1. Call Meeting to Order
- 2. Vote to enter into Executive Session:
 - Vote to enter into Executive Session in accordance with MGL chapter 30A, Section 21 (a) (2), To conduct strategy sessions in preparation for negotiations with nonunion personnel or to conduct collective bargaining sessions or contract negotiations with nonunion personnel, and if the Chair so declares, not to reconvene in Open Session.

www.westcomm-ma.gov